Free Coffee!

Standard
A photo of a cup of coffee.

Image via Wikipedia

While we’re on the subject of McDonalds, free small coffee starts tomorrow! Honestly, who isn’t excited?

Well, I for one am not. It’s hard enough to keep labor down when we’re actually selling coffee! Now we’re just giving it away… That’s a net loss of like, A LOT! Who comes up with these shitty promotions anyway? 50 Piece McNugget Buckets, 4 cheeseburgers/hamburgers and 4 small fries for $4.99, and now free fucking coffee!

But at least we have Fruit and Maple Oatmeal, and some new Angus wrap or something… cuz, ya know, those sell well…

(Actually the Fruit and Maple Oatmeal is really good, even if Vermont says it isn’t really maple. Who the fuck cares about Vermont?)

(Also I think free coffee is a wonderful idea. Plus it’s only for two weeks…)

About BallistiK696

I'm a quarter of a century old/young. I'm a shift manager at McDonalds. I have BS in Interactive Media Design (I know, and I work at McDonalds...). I play video games. Occasionally, I make websites just for the hell of it. I have lots of pretty shoes. I LIKE VODKA! It's my fav.

Leave a Reply

